Tallahassee Mortgage Lenders



Centennial Bank - Adrienne Granger
Mortgage Loan Originator
 
3110 Capital Circle NE
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Direct: (850) 894-7139
Email: Agranger@my100bank.com
   
Website Click Here
BB&T - Brett Bosarge
Mortgage Loan Officer
 
3233 Thomasville Rd
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Direct: (850) 688-9822
Email:  BABosarge@BBandT.com
   
Website Click Here

Envision - Vicki Kirchoff
Mortgage Loan Officer
 
44o n Monroe St
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Direct: (850) 942-9234
Email:  vkirchhoff@envisioncu.com
   
Website Click Here

Waterstone Mortgage - Karen Johnson
Mortgage Loan Officer
 
2699 Lee Rd
Winterpark, FL  32789
Direct: (407) 645-6360
Email:  Kjohnson@waterstonemortgage.com
   
Website Click Here

Capital City Bank - Michelle Clark
Mortgage Account Executive
 
Address: 1301 Metropolitan Blvd
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Direct: (850) 402-7991
Email: Clark.Michelle@ccbg.com
   
Website Click Here


Suntrust - Ken Szortyka
Mortgage Officer
 
Address: 2051 Thomasville Rd
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Direct: (850) 509-5121
Email:  Ken.Szortyka@suntrust.com
   
Website Click Here

Suntrust - Mike Forslund
Mortgage Officer
 
Address: 1401 Miccosukee Rd
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Direct: (850) 980-4400
Email:  Michael.Forslund@suntrust.com
   
Website Click Here

University Lending - Mike Avery
Sales Manager
 
249 East 6th Ave
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Direct: (850) 294-4445
Email: Mavery@university-lending.com
   
Website Click Here

University Lending - Ron Byrom
Mortgage Consultant
 
249 East 6th Ave
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Direct: (850) 228-5125
Email: Rbyrom@university-lending.com
   
Website Click Here


Campus Credit Union - Kendalyn Staten
Assistant Manager & Mortgage Consultant 
 
1511 Killearn Center Blvd
Tallahassee, FL 32309
Direct: (850) 894-9098
Email: kstaten@campuscu.com
   
Website Click Here