Tallahassee Home Vendors


       
  Category Company Contact Phone Website/Email
  Air Conditioning Central Heating Consultants Mel 850-877-4136 www.centralheatingconsultantsfl.com/
  Air Conditioning Precision Air Conditioning Rob 850-668-2945  
  Appraiser Timberlane Appraisal Greg 850-894-2500 www.timberlanevalue.com
  Appraiser Northridge Appraisal Angie 850-562-4996 www.nrac.net
  Appraiser The Poppel Appraisal Firm, Inc Skip Poppel 850-894-4004 skip@thepopelfirm.com
  Attorney Allen Kopet Law Firm Jennifer Gleason 850-385-5612 jhaleygleason@allen-kopet.com
  Attorney Messer Caparallo - Land Use Bryan Duke 850-425-5215 bduke@lawfla.com
  Attorney Messer Caparallo - Real Estate Monica Freeland 850-425-5214 mfreeland@lawfla.com
  Attorney Messer Caparallo - Litigation Tom Findley 850-425-5205 tfindley@lawfla.com
  Attorney Sprauge & Hathaway Kathryn Hathaway 850-391-2884 http://www.hathawaylaw.net
  Blinds Budget Blinds   850-668-4835 www.budgetblinds.com
  Blinds A Blind Décor Sheri 850-894-9434 www.ablinddecor.com
  Concrete Elshada Enterprises, LLC   850-510-7555 loggins_emanuel@yahoo.com
  Concrete Concrete Plus   850-339-0694  
  Electrician Seminole Electrical Services, INC   850-565-1817 http://www.seminoleelectrical.com/
  Electrician Fraser's Electric   850-575-3628 www.fraserelectric.com
  Estate Sale   Nancy Pease  850-329-6679  
  Estate Sale Treasures and Things   850-566-6975 http://tallahasseeestatesale.com/estatesales.html
  Exterior Cleaning Spray Wash Ray Burke 850-528-3226  
  Flooring- Carpert Cleaning Seminole Carpet Cleaning   850-222-5326 http://www.seminolecarpetcleaning.com/
  Flooring- Carpert Cleaning Extreme Carpet    850-422-227 http://www.extremecarpets.com
  Flooring- Carpert Cleaning Southern Flooring Shaun Yoakam 850-224-9850 http://www.southernflooring.net/
  Flooring - Hardwood Flooring Sullivan Hardwood Flooring Jeremy Sullivan 850-980-1745 sullivanwoodflooring@gmail.com
  Foundation  Alpha Foundations Matt Shanley 850-877-1313 http://www.foundationrepairnorthflorida.com/
  Foundation  Foundation Technologies Chad Swearingen 850-445-3669 http://www.foundationtech.net/ft-team.html
  Gutter Hawks     850-656-4295 www.gutterhawk.com
  Home Inspectors Legacy Home Inspections Steve Abernathy 850-893-3928 http://legacyhomeinspection.com/
  Home Inspectors National Property Inspections Mark Sinclair 850-668-1188 http://www.npiweb.com
  Home Inspectors Southern Home Consultants Raney Oven 850-668-0917 http://www.southernhomeconsultant.com/
  Home Inspectors Inside and Out Home Inspections Rob Detwiler 850-445-3725  
  Home Improvement and Repair BEC and Company Barney Curthfield 850-656-2608 http://www.becandco.com/
  Home Improvement and Repair Fain Builders and Roofing Fain Searcy 850-509-0524 http://www.fainbuilders.com/
  Home Improvement and Repair Andy Bailey's Property Maintance Andy Bailey 850-545-5631  
  Home Improvement and Repair Derek Hanlon Carpentry Derek Hanlon 850-559-8850 dhanlonllc@yahoo.com
  Home Improvement and Repair Sam The Handy Man Sam 850-556-7685 samthehandyman2012@yahoo.com
  Lawn Service  Sonny's Lawn/Pressure Washing Willie McNeil 850-508-7798  
  Lawn Service  Mowing Masters Jared Hatcher 850-728-7901  
  Lawn Service  Brian Weathers Landscape management Brian Weathers 850-528-5645 www.brianweathers@comcast.net
  Lawn Service  AAJ&P Lawns & Ponds Paul Gallaher 850-702-1502  
  Mortgage Lender University Lending Group Mike Avery 850-294-4445 http://www.university-lending.com/MAvery.html
  Mortgage Lender University Lending Group Brian Vincent 850-766-8178 bvincent@university-lending.com
  Mortgage Lender Waterstone Mortgage Corporation Karen Johnson 407-645-6360 http://www.waterstonemortgage.com/Karen-Johnson/
  Mortgage Lender Centennial Bank Adrienne Granger 850-509-5051 agranger@my100bank.com
  Mortgage Lender First Commerce Credit Union Debbie Gerrell 850-488-0035  
  Maid Service Tina's Cleaning and Organizing Tina Galante 850-212-1223 http://www.housecleaningtallahassee.com/
  Maid Service White Tornado Cleaning Sherri Wilson 850-509-8333  
  Mold and Radon Inspectors Florida Mold & Building Inspections Cindy Ericks 850-556-8888 cindygericks@gmail.com
  Moving Companies Browning Moving & Storage   850-576-1231 www.browningmoving.com
  Moving Companies Two Men & A Truck   850-224-2232 www.twomenandatrucktallahassee.com
  Packing BungoBox Ken Stevenson 850-846-6200 http://bungobox.com/
  Painter Primetime Painting Todd Sanders 850-933-0996  
  Painter   David Sapp 850-545-8083  
  Pest Control The Bug Man Terry Womble  850-894-2847 www.thebugmanservice.com
  Pest Control Capelouto    850-656-1166 http://www.capelouto.com/index.html
  Pest Control 1st Choice Pest Control Brian Peschl 850-656-5982 www.1stchoicepest.com
  Pet Sitting Kasey Elliott Kasey Elliott 229-416-8566 kaseyle08@hotmail.com
  Photography Tallahassee Property Images Susan Shamoun 850-556-7812 spshamoun@comcast.net
  Photography Sunlight Photo Creations and Virtual Tours Nancy O'Brien 850-544-4080 www.sunlightpc.com
  Plumber Keith McNeil Plumbing Keith 850-562-5504 http://mcneillplumbing.com/
  Plumber Paul's Plumbing   850-942-5988  
  Pool Service  Terry's Pool Service Terry Womble 850-933-0842 http://terryspools.net/
  Pool Service  Neil Law Pool Service   850-878-5462  
  Pool Service  L&L Pool Service   850-877-5159  
  Roof and Roof Repair Dave's Roofing    850-445-7025 http://davesroofingllc.net/
  Roof and Roof Repair Dale Tadlock Roofing   850-878-0289 http://www.tadlockroofing.com/
  Roof and Roof Repair Fain Builders and Roofing Fain Searcy 850-509-0524 http://www.fainbuilders.com/
  Septic Services D & J Septic   850-562-1433 http://www.dj-septictank.com/
  Septic Services Apalachee Septic and Backhoe   850-877-2824 http://www.tallahasseeseptic.com/
  Septic Services Miller Septic Service   850-877-6392 http://millerseptic.com/
  Surveyors AD Platt & Associates   850-385-1036  
  Surveyors B&D Land Surveying Inc   850-933-4818 bko3575@embarqmail.com
  Surveyors Meridian Surveying & Mapping   850-668-7641 www.msmincorp.com
  Title Company North Florida Title Company   850-386-1433 www.nftc.biz
  Title Company Messer Caparallo Monica Freeland 850-425-5214 mfreeland@lawfla.com
  Trash Removal City of Tallahassee   850-891-4968 www.talgov.com
  Tree Service Miller Tree Service Drew Miller 850-228-7876 http://millertreesrv.com/
  Tree Service Premier Tree Service Cameron Musil 850-443-0082 http://www.premiertree.org/
  Wallpaper Removal   Jean Josey 850-933-2883  
  Window Repair Millers Glass   850-224-6030 www.millerglassco.com